So precious

Ichikawa Miori.


What an adorable little muffin. I’ve been following AKB for a while now and have only been paying attention to the really popular members…until the advent of this precious thing. She’s a 10th generation research student and not an official member of the group just yet. And she’s 17 so don’t think I’m a pedo XD.

Recently she appeared on an AKBINGO! episode aired March 30th. Here’s a little clip of her:


This episode features AKB48 research students. They are basically showcasing their talents (if you can even call them that), and Miorin’s is apparently being able to headbutt a person really hard without feeling a thing. Amina (the girl sitting down) thinks it’s all just an act so everyone tells her to see for herself. Miorin headbutts her as well to prove once and for all that this talent is very real. And it hurts. LOL.

What a little devil! That small little head and that tiny little voice…it’s too much for me @_@. She’s like the little sister I never had! I will most definitely be keeping my eyes on her and look forward to the day she becomes a fully fledged member.

Leave a comment