no3b – New single “PEDICURE day” PV, release on 12/28

no3b‘s PV for their upcoming single “PEDICURE day” was aired last week. It can be downloaded here.

Holy crap I love it! It’s so bright and colorful :D. The festive mood suits no3b well and feels quite appropriate as the holidays approach. All the members look pretty, especially my Kojiharu @_@. I like how she “runs away” at the end XD.

The song has a fresh sound. Everything from the guitar riffs to the singing is fantastic. I’ve always been a huge fan of Kojiharu‘s cute airhead voice, so it makes me extremely happy to see she has a lot of parts in this. It’s like she’s on lead vocals with the other two members on chorus duty XD. In the end all three members have stellar voices; I would actually rank this AKB48 subunit #1 in that category. They just sound superb together.

I will most certainly be picking up a Kojiharu version, though I’m very tempted to get a regular edition as well for the cover @_@.

Pre-order:

Type A CD+DVD limited edition Kojima Haruna ver.

Type B CD+DVD limited edition Takahashi Minami ver.

Type C CD+DVD limited edition Minegishi Minami ver.

CD only regular edition

Leave a comment