Goodies galore pt.27

eBay package arrived in bad shape but bubbly wrap kept CDs safe :).

 

"GIVE ME FIVE" Type A CD+DVD limited edition.

Back.

"GIVE ME FIVE" Type B CD+DVD limited edition.

Back.

"GIVE ME FIVE" CD only theater edition.

Back.

The randomly enclosed photos that came with my regular editions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
This is the continuation of goodies galore pt.26. Since I could not pre-order the limited editions in time I had to go through eBay. Got both types for $19.99 and the theater edition for $16.99. A hefty price, but well worth it to keep my jacket art collection complete :).

To my displeasure I found both limited editions already open…failed to read the part that said “like new” in the item description. It’s not like the national handshake tickets would have been of any use to me here, but I was still looking forward to holding them in my hands. I guess this guy took out all the tickets and sold them separately from the CDs. Crazy profit…

I forgot the regular editions I got earlier in February had randomly enclosed photos and didn’t open them until now. Getting Sae was quite a disappointment, but Kojiharu more than made up for it @_@.

Leave a comment