Not yet – New 4th single “Suika BABY” PV, release on 5/30

The PV for Not yet‘s upcoming 4th single Suika BABY was aired last week. Download it here.

This music video is extremely fun and upbeat, going hand in hand with Not yet‘s image as an energetic all-around idol group. The choreography is my favorite part; not only does the dance match the song, but they look very cute in the bathrobe/ribbon outfits. I love the humor they threw in as well. The ending is just priceless LOL.

I’m not sure if I like Suika BABY over their other upbeat releases yet, but I know I do like it at least :). The best part about this song is there are considerably more solo lines for each girl. I’m really glad to see Sasshi getting some more exposure; after listening to her solo debut single I realized just how adorable her singing voice is. Overall this is another great upbeat track from Not yet.

I wonder how Suika BABY will fare against Watarirouka Hashiritai 7‘s upcoming single, which is due out on the same day :).

 
Pre-order:

Suika BABY Type A CD+DVD.

Suika BABY Type B CD+DVD.

Suika BABY Type C CD+DVD.

Suika BABY Type D CD only.

Leave a comment